Scott Wendling – Chair
Dale Drexler – at large member  (Term: January 1, 2021 – December 31, 2023)
Kevin Krupp – Secretary

One representative from the Planning Commission has to be on this Board.
One representative from the Township Board has be be on this Board.

Bi-Laws (coming soon)

Meeting Minutes


Please remember that all minutes are in draft form until adopted at next ZBA meeting.