New Township Emails

To make communication more convenient, we’ve upgraded our email addresses to make thing fit with our township website. Here are the new addresses:

Supervisor, Kevin Krupp
Email at:  supervisor@maplegrovetownship.org

Clerk, Tish Yaros
Email at:  clerk@maplegrovetownship.org

Treasurer, Kirk Yaros
Email at:  treasurer@maplegrovetownship.org

Trustee, Greg Wendling
Email at:  greg@maplegrovetownship.org

Trustee, Wes Peterman
Email at:  wes@maplegrovetownship.org

Deputy Clerk, Gina Sharpe
Email at: deputyclerk@maplegrovetownship.org

Deputy Treasurer, Cheryl Bishop
Email at: deputytreasurer@maplegrovetownship.org

Fire Chief, Pat Andres
Email at: firechief@maplegrovetownship.org

General information
Email at: info@maplegrovetownship.org

Office Staff
Email at: office@maplegrovetownship.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *